BUILDING RELATIONSHIPS THAT SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES

HG REVIEWS

Tom H. Avatar
Tom H.

Jay and his team were extremely helpful in finding our new home. His insight into the local market and his knowledge of what to look for in a home were invaluable. - 10/01/2019

Todd T. Avatar
Todd T.

positive review  Matt Turek was awesome to work with. Made buying my house Fun! Highly recommend. - 7/25/2019

Lynn P. Avatar
Lynn P.

Jilayna made our lake cabin purchase a reality. The real estate transaction was anything but uncomplicated in this particular case, but Jilayna tackled each detour with great professionalism and an attitude and persona that made you feel like your business was her priority. She has a depth of knowledge in real estate that is exactly what and who you want on your side when making a dream purchase. Most certainly a 5 Star rating. - 7/20/2019

Ryan H. Avatar
Ryan H.

positive review  Jay sold our house in a day, for over asking price. We couldn't be happier. They also have helped in purchasing our new home. A+ - 6/02/2019

Don C. Avatar
Don C.

Worked with Mike Hall of the Hancock Group. Very knowledgeable and quick to respond to calls/texts. Frequently checked in with us to ensure we knew what was going on and to see if we had any questions. I would definitely recommend Mike and use him again. - 5/17/2019

Jennifer D. Avatar
Jennifer D.

Kelly Beck did an amazing job helping my family find the perfect house to grow into after moving back from Florida. He was very patient with us driving to Elk River to show us 6+ houses a couple times a week! - 5/16/2019

Dena R. Avatar
Dena R.

positive review  Hancock is our go to company for real estate. We have purchased and sold through them. Matt is amazing! Highly recommend! - 5/16/2019

Taylor S. Avatar
Taylor S.

positive review  WOW! Just WOW! Don't even know how to put into words my experience with The Hancock Group! The whole entire experience puts them on the top of the real estate world! If you have ever used a part time realtor in the past you will know that it doesn't compare to a group that knows the area and is able to go above and beyond your expectations. HIGHLY recommend to anyone thinking about buying and selling to give Jay and Samantha a call at The Hancock Group! A+ - 5/16/2019

Amber G. Avatar
Amber G.

positive review  Jay and the entire Hancock group was absolutely AMAZING! We sold our townhouse, bought a house and closed on both within 60 days! I couldn’t have asked for a better group of people to help us on our whirlwind journey! - 5/16/2019

 

Contact Us

3 + 15 =

Contact Us

11 + 4 =