BUILDING RELATIONSHIPS THAT SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES

HG REVIEWS

Molly W. Avatar
Molly W.

We would highly recommend Mike Hall as an agent and expert in real estate matters. Mike promoted our home in creative and beautiful ways and scheduled weekly open houses which went above and beyond our expectations. He was exceptional in providing encouraging conversations and wise helpful advice in our home selling process. Throughout the intense stress of selling in a historically slow market Mike delivered needed support, positivity, and suggestions that restored our spirits and hope. He got the job done in challenging circumstances and we are grateful for his genuine committment and drive to make our home sell in tough times. Mike is a kind and caring individual and a sure win. We are grateful for his work ethic and his team around him. He earned a 5 star rating in our home selling journey. 12/22/2018

Shea P. Avatar
Shea P.

Kelly was a heck of a realtor to work with! He made the buying process as easy as it could be! He knew what he was talking about when it came to selling our house and buying a new one!

There is also nothing better than working with someone that truly shows their interest in your family as well! Didn’t seem like buying or selling our house was a business deal. It was more like a friend trying to find the best house for us!
12/19/2018

Jenna W. Avatar
Jenna W.

Just bought a house through Kelly. He was an awesome relator, very knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Kelly worked with me even when he was out of state on vacation to get me my home. The Hancock team was prompt in responding and gave me all of the information I needed to make the transaction go smoothly. 12/14/2018

Nicole D. Avatar
Nicole D.

I've got to say having the Hancock Team for our realtor to sell our home just outside of Belle Plaine was amazing! Jay told us like it is. Priced perfect ! Highly recommend the TEAM! It makes a difference working with a team who is committed to their job! Eases the stress levels and makes the sale smooth! Highly recommend anyone from the Hancock Team! Thank you for everything! 9/20/2018

Amanda M. Avatar
Amanda M.

My husband and I worked with Jay and the Hancock group to find our perfect home. They were amazing! always willing to give honest input, go the extra mile, and make your dreams come to life. They made the house buying and selling process so easy and stress free for us and we are beyond thankful! 9/06/2018

Tiffany C. Avatar
Tiffany C.

Oh had an amazing experience with Kelly Beck and the HG! We built a new home in Lakeville. Kelly was so helpful and knowledgeable during the entire process. He also helped us sell our home in 1 weekend!!! Thanks Kelly! 8/27/2018

Jill D. Avatar
Jill D.

We had an amazing experience with Mike Hall and his admin team. During the stressful time of selling our home and buying our dream home, Mike guided us and was always available for any questions or concerns. We absolutely trusted that he always put our interests first and communicated with us constantly on any little detail that may concern us. He went above and beyond anything we expected of a real estate agent...Mike will be our agent for life! 8/11/2018

Bethany S. Avatar
Bethany S.

My significant other and I don’t have enough amazing things to say about Kelly Beck and everyone at Hancock Group! It was our first time buying a home and these folks made it a very smooth easy transition. Kelly knows his stuff! He walked through many homes with us pointing out things that might need repairing, things that might cause problems with our loan, and other professional opinions. He is very responsive and flexible to scheduling showings, even when we started looking further from the cities! He was never pushy and genuinely wanted to find us the home that fit our needs. 13/10 would recommend Kelly Beck to all first-time homebuyers and otherwise!

The office staff always responded via email or phone within one business day, but typically within 1-2 hours which was very much appreciated. These are good people who work with good people (inspectors, contractors, etc.). We are EXTREMELY satisfied with our home buying experience through the Hancock Group! THANKS GUYS!
7/13/2018

Mikaela V. Avatar
Mikaela V.

We had an amazing experience with the Hancock Group, particularly with Kelly Beck. Our first time buying a house was made much less stressful thanks to his willingness to answer questions whenever needed. Kelly and the Hancock Group are easy to work with, reliable and made us feel cared for from day one! 6/15/2018

 

Contact Us

6 + 14 =

Contact Us

3 + 15 =