Building Relationships that speak for themselves.

HG Reviews

Molly Avatar
Molly

We would highly recommend Mike Hall as an agent and expert in real estate matters. Mike promoted our home in creative and beautiful ways and scheduled weekly open houses which went above and beyond our expectations. He was exceptional in providing encouraging conversations and wise helpful advice in our home selling process. Throughout the intense stress of selling in a historically slow market Mike delivered needed support, positivity, and suggestions that restored our spirits and hope. He got the job done in challenging circumstances and we are grateful for his genuine committment and drive to make our home sell in tough times. Mike is a kind and caring individual and a sure win. We are grateful for his work ethic and his team around him. He earned a 5 star rating in our home selling journey.

22 Dec 2018
Shea Avatar
Shea

Kelly was a heck of a realtor to work with! He made the buying process as easy as it could be! He knew what he was talking about when it came to selling our house and buying a new one!

There is also nothing better than working with someone that truly shows their interest in your family as well! Didn’t seem like buying or selling our house was a business deal. It was more like a friend trying to find the best house for us!

19 Dec 2018
Jenna Avatar
Jenna

Just bought a house through Kelly. He was an awesome relator, very knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Kelly worked with me even when he was out of state on vacation to get me my home. The Hancock team was prompt in responding and gave me all of the information I needed to make the transaction go smoothly.

14 Dec 2018
troy Avatar
troy

Steve Battis was exceptional as our realtor. His insight and willingness to go "above and beyond" was amazing. I felt 100 percent confident in having Steve work on my behalf and would highly recommend him to anyone in search of a dedicated realtor.

14 Sep 2018
Jill Avatar
Jill

I give Kelly a 5-Star rating. Always available, professional and courteous.

11 Jun 2018
Liana Avatar
Liana

Professional, friendly, honest, and hard working are a few things that come to mind when I think of The Hancock Group!

My recent experience with realtor, Jilayna Arcoren, was one of the best experiences I have ever had. Buying and selling a home is stressful, but Jilayna took all of that on herself, working all hours of the day and night to help me. During this process, I ran in to issues trying to purchase a home due to the current market shortage. Jilayna got creative, went knocking on doors in the neighborhood I was looking to buy in, and even took out a Facebook ad which led me to find a home before it hit the market. While selling my home, Jilayna came hours before clients were due to show up and literally helped me prepare my house so that it would show amazing to get me the highest offers possible. On the day of my closing, I ran in to issues with my moving company (Local Motion- DO NOT USE!!) and due to this, was going to be hours late to my closing. Jilayna smoothed things over with the buyers of my home, allowing me to go to closing and be out a few hours later.

If you are looking for a Real Estate team who will work hard for you, that you can trust to have your best interests in mind, and that knows the market, then go with the Hancock Group. My experience was amazing, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jilayna Arcoren as the Realtor who will get things done for you, ease the stress of the entire process, and who will go above and beyond for your family.

18 Apr 2018
Cassie Avatar
Cassie

Professional, knowledgeable, and made the process of selling and buying straightforward. We appreciated their communication level and ability to listen and understand our needs. Their whole team made our experience wonderful!! Will recommend over and over!

31 Mar 2018
Rick Avatar
Rick

Outstanding support and a great personal touch by Matt and his whole team! Could not have been happier with our interactions.

05 Feb 2018
Erin Avatar
Erin

Jay is awesome!! Very easy to work with and reliable. He is very knowledgeable and will help you find the perfect place to call Home!

01 Dec 2017
Jane Avatar
Jane

Michael Hall and the Hancock Group encouraged and expertly guided the entire process of selling our home of 27 years. From solid advice about timing, staging and showing... all the way to the closing table we were impressed with the confidence, attention to detail and professionalism displayed by Michael Hall and the Hancock Group.

26 Nov 2017
Erin Avatar
Erin

John Hall is a fantastic agent! He was always available to answer my questions, which was many. If he didn’t know the answer he worked diligently to find out. He didn’t just show up to show me a house, he was also an encouragement to help my nerves in making difficult decisions, & he even became a friend I was able to enjoy the process with!

19 Nov 2017
Ali Avatar
Ali

Our family loves Jay and his awesome team. Highly professional and always attentive. We demand a lot but Jay's team always surpasses our expectations and they are always available to assist.

07 Nov 2017
Nikki Avatar
Nikki

The Hancock Group is a team of very motivated individuals! We personally worked with Matt Turek and had a wonderful buying experience. He always has his research done before hand, works around the clock day and night and is very informative. I would suggest Matt as a realtor to anyone and everyone!

05 Oct 2017